A Rant against ‘Green Economics’

Not my rant, but a post on wattsupwiththat.com. I found it so good I decided to put a link here. It is based on the situation in the US but equally applies to the UK. Please take a read as it is something that you may find relevant. Personally, the thought of sharing a house with 2 or 3 other families repulses me, but that’s just my view of people in general. Most of ’em, at the very least, irritate me, others seriously annoy me. But your mileage may (and probably is or you’re as dysfunctional as me!) differ.

Link:

http://wattsupwiththat.com/2014/07/14/barking-mad-a-rave-prompted-by-facing-insane-heating-costs/#more-112908

 

Leave a Reply

